Business-school / Enrollees

About Salymbekov Business School

Since its foundation in 2017, the Salymbekov Business School has been providing quality additional knowledge on personal growth, interpersonal development, the rational use of available resources, effective interaction with people around us, aimed at the full disclosure of personality abilities and the maximum use of their potential capabilities. Thanks to educational programs, more than 16,500 young people have gained additional knowledge and their successful application in various fields, which indicates the quality and appropriateness of the courses.

Future Leaders of Kyrgyzstan

If you are a student from grades 2 to 4 and want to learn useful skills, as well as a love of learning, self-development and the world around us, then the Salymbekov Business School invites you to study at the Future Leaders of Kyrgyzstan (BLK) Public School. Students are enrolled to the BLK school through online applications and direct phone calls received from the school students and their parents, after which the managers of the training center enter the names in the list of regular BLK school flows. The training of each set (flow) of the BLK school is carried out in a six-month training period with three levels. Classes are held for 2 hours from Monday to Saturday in the morning (from 9:00 to 11:00) and daytime (from 15:00 to 17:00) shift. The training time is specially divided, since school students can study in different shifts.

SALYMBEKOV BUSINESS SCHOOL OPENS DOORS FOR EVERYONE WHO WISHES TO GET ADDITIONAL EDUCATION

Young Leaders of Kyrgyzstan

Salymbekov Business School invites students from grades 5 to 11 to study at the Public School “Young Leaders of Kyrgyzstan (SLC)” to receive quality additional education. Students are enrolled in the SLC school through online applications and direct phone calls received from the students of the schools and their parents, after which the managers of the training center enter the names in the list of regular streams of the SLC school. Training for each set (stream) of the SLC school is carried out in a six-month training period with two levels. Classes are held for 2 hours, from Monday to Saturday, in the morning (from 9:00 to 11:00) and daytime (from 15:00 to 17:00) shift. The training time is specially divided, since school students can study on different shifts.

Young Leaders of Kyrgyzstan

Salymbekov Business School invites students and youth to attend training at the Young Kyrgyzstan Leaders (MLK) Public School. The MLK school provides theoretical and practical knowledge in many areas that actively contribute to personal growth and the formation of a person's character. The recruitment of applicants for training at the Young Leaders of Kyrgyzstan Public School takes place in 2 stages. In the first stage, everyone wants to fill out an application with specially prepared questions that give managers of training centers the opportunity to make a preliminary selection based on professional and personal qualities. In the second stage, pre-selected candidates are invited for an interview with managers of training centers, which determine the degree of desire and motivation of candidates to study at the MLK school. The training of each set (stream) of the MLK school is carried out in a three-month training period. Classes are held for 2-3 hours 5 times a week. The training time is specially selected at the end of the day, since in the daytime most students either study or work.

Our programs

  • Salymbekov Business School is an intensive English language course focused on accelerated learning. A wide range of services and a convenient class schedule will allow you to choose the necessary program according to your level of knowledge of English, starting from beginner, intermediate, and ending with the advanced level. Separately, TOEFL classes are held for those wishing to study in undergraduate or graduate programs of foreign universities. Classes are held in accordance with the communicative method of teaching English and are held in groups of up to 6 people. Classes are held 5 times a week for 120 minutes + talking club every Saturday, as part of the program “Open Day Every Saturday”.

  • Salymbekov Business School is an intensive Japanese language course focused on accelerated learning. The program includes teaching the Japanese language from the simplest level to the most difficult for further passing the official test.

  • Salymbekov Business School welcomes children and youth to courses in robotics and electronics. Classes in robotics, due to easy digestibility and ease of use, can be carried out in the amount that will be necessary to meet the demand of the population, i.e., there are no quantitative restrictions on the conduct of classes. Classes are held 2 hours 2 times a week.

  • Salymbekov Business School welcomes preschool children and junior high school students to courses in mental arithmetic, speed reading and creative classes. Courses provide an incentive for the development of intellectual growth and creative abilities of children. Classes are held 2 hours 2 times a week.

  • If your child is 5 to 7 years old, and you want him to grow up as an intelligent and comprehensively developed child, then we welcome you to the Smartik Preschool Training Program. Classes in the SMARTIC program are held 5 times a week for 1.5 hours every day.

Contacts

Cheif executive

Javed Iqbal khan laghari

Five star education group (pvt) LTD

Head Office : 797/23 shalimar near shalimar metro station bosan road multan

Contact: 0616221149, 03000729449, 03000209449, 03005385315

Alipur office : javed leghari plaza Multan road manan garden near degree college Alipur.

Contact: 0662552849, 03000593449, 03005385315, 03000729449

Bhawalpur office: one unit chowk near bank Al-falah bhawalpur

Contact: 03000740449, 03005385315, 03000729449

Bhawalnagr office: sultan Petroleum haroonabad road bhawalnagr

Contact: 03000740449, 03005385315, 03000729449

Email info@fivestareducationgroup.com

Бизнес-школа / Абитуриентам

О Бизнес Школе Салымбекова

С момента основания в 2017 году Бизнес Школа Салымбекова предоставляет качественные дополнительные знания по личностному росту, межличностному развитию, рациональному использованию имеющихся ресурсов, эффективному взаимодействию с окружающими людьми, направленные на полное раскрытие способностей личности и максимальное применение их потенциальных возможностей. Благодаря образовательным программам более 16 500 молодых людей получили дополнительные знания и успешное их применение в разных сферах, что свидетельствует о качестве и целесообразности курсов.

Будущие Лидеры Кыргызстана

Если Вы являетесь учеником со 2 по 4 классы и хотите узнать полезные навыки, а также любовь к учебе, к саморазвитию и окружающему миру, то Бизнес Школа Салымбекова приглашает Вас пройти обучение в Общественной Школе «Будущие Лидеры Кыргызстана (БЛК). Набор учащихся в школу БЛК проводится через поступающие от учащихся школ и их родителей онлайн заявок и прямых телефонных звонков, после которых менеджеры учебного центра вносят имена в список очередных потоков школы БЛК. Обучение каждого набора (потока) школы БЛК осуществляется в шестимесячный период обучения с тремя уровнями. Занятия проводятся по 2 часа с понедельника по субботу в утреннюю (с 9:00 до 11:00) и дневную (с 15:00 до 17:00) смену. Время обучения специально разделено, так как ученики школ могут учиться в разных сменах.

БИЗНЕС-ШКОЛА САЛЫМБЕКОВА ОТКРЫВАЕТ ДВЕРИ ДЛЯ ВСЕХ ЖЕЛАЮЩИМ ПОЛУЧИТЬ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЕ ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ

Юные Лидеры Кыргызстана

Бизнес Школа Салымбекова приглашает учеников с 5 по 11 классы пройти обучение в Общественной Школе «Юные Лидеры Кыргызстана (ЮЛК) для получения качественного дополнительного образования. Набор учащихся в школу ЮЛК проводится через поступающие от учащихся школ и их родителей онлайн заявок и прямых телефонных звонков, после которых менеджеры учебного центра вносят имена в список очередных потоков школы ЮЛК. Обучение каждого набора (потока) школы ЮЛК осуществляется в шестимесячный период обучения с двумя уровнями. Занятия проводятся по 2 часа, с понедельника по субботу, в утреннюю (с 9:00 до 11:00) и дневную (с 15:00 до 17:00) смену. Время обучения специально разделено, так как ученики школ могут учиться на разных сменах.пусто

Молодые Лидеры Кыргызстана

Бизнес Школа Салымбекова приглашает студентов и молодежь пройти обучение в Общественной Школе «Молодые Лидеры Кыргызстана (МЛК). Школа МЛК дает теоретические и практические знания по многим направлениям, которые активно способствуют личному росту и формированию характера человека. Набор желающих пройти обучение в Общественной школе «Молодые лидеры Кыргызстана» проходит в 2 этапа. В первом этапе все желающие заполняют заявление со специально подготовленными вопросами, которые дают менеджерам учебных центров возможность осуществить предварительный отбор на основе профессиональных и личностных качеств. Во втором этапе предварительно отобранные кандидаты приглашаются на собеседование с менеджерами учебных центров, которые определяют степень желания и мотивации кандидатов учиться в школе МЛК. Обучение каждого набора (потока) школы МЛК осуществляется в трехмесячный период обучения. Занятия проводятся по 2-3 часа 5 раз в неделю. Время обучения специально подобрано к концу дня, так как в дневное время большинство учащихся либо учатся или же работают.

Наши программы

  • Бизнес Школа Салымбекова представляет интенсивный курс английского языка, ориентированный на ускоренное обучение. Широкий спектр услуг и удобный график занятий позволит вам подобрать необходимую программу согласно вашему уровню знания английского языка, начиная от beginner, intermediate, и заканчивая advanced level. Отдельно проводятся занятия по TOEFL для желающих обучаться в бакалавриате или магистратуре зарубежных ВУЗов. Занятия проходят в соответствии с коммуникативной методикой обучения английскому языку и проводятся в группах до 6 человек. Занятия проходят 5 раз в неделю по 120 минут + talking club каждую субботу, в рамках программы “Open Day Every Saturday”.

  • Бизнес Школа Салымбекова представляет интенсивный курс японского языка, ориентированный на ускоренное обучение. В программу включены обучение японскому языку начиная с самого простого уровня и заканчивая самым сложным для дальнейшей сдачи официального теста.

  • Бизнес Школа Салымбекова приветствует детей и молодежь на курсы по робототехнике и электронике. Занятия по робототехнике из-за легкой усвояемости и простоте использования, могут проводиться в том количестве, которое будет необходимым для удовлетворения спроса населения, т.е., количественных ограничений в проведении занятий не ставится. Занятия проводятся по 2 часа 2 раза в неделю.

  • Бизнес Школа Салымбекова приветствует детей дошкольного возраста и младшеклассников на курсы по ментальной арифметике, скорочтению и творческим занятиям. Курсы дают стимул для развития интеллектуального роста и творческих способностей детей. Занятия проводятся по 2 часа 2 раза в неделю.

  • Если Вашему ребенку от 5 до 7 лет, и Вы желаете, чтобы он рос умным и всесторонне развитым ребенком, то мы приветствуем Вас в Программе дошкольной подготовки «Смартик». Занятия по программе СМАРТИК проводятся 5 раз в неделю по 1,5 часа каждый день.

Контакты

SBS Главный Корпус

Ул. Ахунбаева, 125/2, Директор – Эсенаманов У., тел: 0703 061210 ,0777 671721

SBS Новопокровка

Л. Новопокровка, ул. Ленина,89 (напротив «Ноорус»), Директор – Аскарбеков У., тел: 0558 250915, 0505 250915

SBS Баткен

Ул. Салихова, 24, Директор – Абдипатта уулу Ж., тел: 0772 330666, 0509 330666

SBS Жалал-Абад

Ул. Бекмамата Осмонова, 115А, Директор – Токтоноев Б.Ж., тел: 0550 358353

SBS Иссык-Куль

Директор Бекназаров Ж.Б. тел: 0705 162932,0772 700960

SBS Нарын

ул. Ленина, 78, Директор Бейшенбеков Б., тел: 0501 502888, 0771 502888

SBS Ош

Ул. Ленина, 384, Директор Камалов Э, тел: 0774 475555, 0557 255556

SBS Талас

ул. Сарыгулова, 59, Директор Момоконов Т.А., тел: 0773 952177, 0705 952177

SBS Балыкчы

ул. Каралаева, 38