Business-school / About business school

About Salymbekov Business School

Since its foundation in 2017, the Salymbekov Business School has been providing quality additional knowledge on personal growth, interpersonal development, the rational use of available resources, effective interaction with people around us, aimed at the full disclosure of personality abilities and the maximum use of their potential capabilities. Thanks to educational programs, more than 16,500 young people have gained additional knowledge and their successful application in various fields, which indicates the quality and appropriateness of the courses.

Future Leaders of Kyrgyzstan

Future leaders of Kyrgyzstan is a unique educational project of the Askar Salymbekov Foundation Public Foundation, which is specially designed to provide high-quality additional education to teenage students aged 9 to 13 years. The curriculum includes areas like English, motivational trainings and classes, mental arithmetic, creative classes.

Immature Leaders of Kyrgyzstan

Immature leaders of Kyrgyzstan is a unique educational project of the Askar Salymbekov Foundation Public Foundation, which is aimed at high school students (grades 7-11). The curriculum is implemented in areas like English, motivational trainings and classes, mental arithmetic.

Young Leaders of Kyrgyzstan

The Young Leaders of Kyrgyzstan is a unique educational project of the Askar Salymbekov Foundation Public Foundation, the purpose of which is to provide students and youth of Kyrgyzstan with quality additional education in relevant areas of the modern world, useful knowledge and skills, their practical consolidation in a three-month training period, as well as their effective use in life. Training for each set (stream) of the school is carried out in a three-month training period. Classes are held for 2-3 hours 5 times a week. The training time is specially selected at the end of the day, since in the daytime most students either study or work.

Our programmes

  • The Leadership School is an educational project that promotes personal growth and the formation of the character of a person as a future leader. This educational project is focused on the upbringing and formation of a new generation of educated, independent and responsible youth. The Leadership School provides quality knowledge, from preschool children to students, and includes programs like Smartik, Future Leaders of Kyrgyzstan, Young Leaders of Kyrgyzstan, Young Leaders of Kyrgyzstan.

  • The school of intensive and integrated development contributes to the development of intellectual and creative skills in preschool children and junior high school students. The school provides an incentive for the development of children's intellectual growth and creative abilities and includes courses like preparation for ORT, mental arithmetic, speed reading, and creative classes.

Contacts

SBS Main building

Ahunbaeva st. 125/2, Director – Esenamanov U., phone number: 0703 061210 ,0777 671721

SBS Novopokrovka

Novopokrovka, Lenina st,89 Director – Askarbekov U., phone numbers: 0558 250915, 0505 250915

SBS Batken

Salihova st. 24, Director – Abdipatta J., phone numbers: 0772 330666, 0509 330666

SBS Jalal-Abad

Osmonova st, 115А, Director – Toktonoev B.J., phone numbers: 0550 358353

SBS Issyk-Kul

Director – Beknazarov J.B., phone numbers: 0705 162932,0772 700960

SBS Naryn

Lenina st, 78, Director – Beyshenbekov B., phone numbers: 0501 502888, 0771 502888

SBS Osh

Lenina st., 384, Director – Kamalov E., phone numbers: 0774 475555, 0557 255556

SBS Talas

Sarygulova st., 59, Director – Momokonov T.A., phone numbers: 0773 952177, 0705 952177

SBS Balykchy

Karalaeva st., 38

Бизнес-школа / О бизнес школе Салымбекова

О Бизнес школе Салымбекова

С момента основания в 2017 году Бизнес Школа Салымбекова предоставляет качественные дополнительные знания по личностному росту, межличностному развитию, рациональному использованию имеющихся ресурсов, эффективному взаимодействию с окружающими людьми, направленные на полное раскрытие способностей личности и максимальное применение их потенциальных возможностей. Благодаря образовательным программам более 16 500 молодых людей получили дополнительные знания и успешное их применение в разных сферах, что свидетельствует о качестве и целесообразности курсов.

Будущие лидеры Кыргызстан

Будущие лидеры Кыргызстана это уникальный образовательный проект Общественного фонда «Фонд Аскара Салымбекова», который специально разработан для предоставления качественного дополнительного образования школьникам-подросткам в возрасте от 9 до 13 лет. Учебная программа включает направления как английский язык, мотивационные тренинги и занятия, ментальная арифметика, творческие занятия.


Юные Лидеры Кыргызстана

Юные лидеры Кыргызстана это уникальный образовательный проект Общественного фонда «Фонд Аскара Салымбекова», который ориентирован на учеников старших классов (7-11 классов). Учебная программа реализуется по направлениям как английский язык, мотивационные тренинги и занятия, ментальная арифметика.


Молодые лидеры Кыргызстана

Молодые лидеры Кыргызстана - это уникальный образовательный проект Общественного фонда «Фонд Аскара Салымбекова», целью которого является предоставление студентам и молодежи Кыргызстана качественного дополнительного образования по востребованным направлениям современного мира, полезных знаний и навыков, их практического закрепления в трехмесячный период обучения, а также эффективного их использования в жизни. Обучение каждого набора (потока) школы осуществляется в трехмесячный период обучения. Занятия проводятся по 2-3 часа 5 раз в неделю. Время обучения специально подобрано к концу дня, так как в дневное время большинство учащихся либо учатся или же работают.


Наши программы

  • Школа лидерства является образовательным проектом, способствующий личному росту и формированию характера человека как будущего лидера. Этот образовательный проект ориентирован на воспитание и формирование нового поколения образованной, самостоятельной и ответственной молодежи. Школа лидерства предоставляет качественные знания, начиная с детей дошкольного возраста и заканчивая студентами, и включает в себя программы, как Смартик, Будущие лидеры Кыргызстана, Юные лидеры Кыргызстана, Молодые лидеры Кыргызстана.

  • Школа интенсивного и комплексного развития способствует развитию интеллектуальных и творческих навыков у детей дошкольного возраста и младшеклассников. Школа дает стимул для развития интеллектуального роста и творческих способностей детей и включает в себя курсы, как подготовка к ОРТ, ментальная арифметика, скорочтение, творческие занятия.

Контакты

SBS Главный Корпус

Ул. Ахунбаева, 125/2, Директор – Эсенаманов У., тел: 0703 061210 ,0777 671721

SBS Новопокровка

Л. Новопокровка, ул. Ленина,89 (напротив «Ноорус»), Директор – Аскарбеков У., тел: 0558 250915, 0505 250915

SBS Баткен

Ул. Салихова, 24, Директор – Абдипатта уулу Ж., тел: 0772 330666, 0509 330666

SBS Жалал-Абад

Ул. Бекмамата Осмонова, 115А, Директор – Токтоноев Б.Ж., тел: 0550 358353

SBS Иссык-Куль

Директор Бекназаров Ж.Б. тел: 0705 162932,0772 700960

SBS Нарын

ул. Ленина, 78, Директор Бейшенбеков Б., тел: 0501 502888, 0771 502888

SBS Ош

Ул. Ленина, 384, Директор Камалов Э, тел: 0774 475555, 0557 255556

SBS Талас

ул. Сарыгулова, 59, Директор Момоконов Т.А., тел: 0773 952177, 0705 952177

SBS Балыкчы

ул. Каралаева, 38