Medical / Programs

The medical faculty of the Salymbekov University Institution began to carry out its educational activities in the specialty “General Medicine”, with a training program for students from Kyrgyzstan with a study period of 6 years and for students from near and far abroad countries with a study period of 5 years.

The main educational program of higher professional education, implemented at our University in the specialty 560001- "General Medicine", is a set of documents developed and approved by the university taking into account the requirements of the labor market based on the state educational standard of higher professional education in the relevant specialty. The normative period for the development of this six-year program in the specialty “Doctor” 560001 “General Medicine” on the basis of secondary general or secondary / higher vocational education only for full-time education is 6 years.

  • The total complexity of the development of the program is 360 credits (credits):
  • The complexity for the academic year is 60 credits.
  • The complexity of one semester is 30 credits with a two-semester construction of the educational process.
  • One credit (credit unit) is equivalent to 30 hours of student's academic work (including his classroom, independent work and all types of certification).
  • The total duration of 2-hour classes - 90min, 3-hour classes - 135min.
  • The academic year ends in time, according to the curriculum and calendar schedules of the university.
  • The total amount of vacation time in the school year is 7-10 weeks, including at least two weeks in the winter.
  • The maximum student workload per week is set by the State Educational Standard for 45 hours.

In the implementation of educational activities, the University provides:

  • Implementation of disciplines (modules) through training sessions (including the ongoing monitoring of academic performance and intermediate certification of students)
  • Implementation of practices (including certification of students) and state final certification of students.

About the program

While organizing the educational activities of the Salymbekov University, the modular principle and the construction of curricula can be used.

When mastering educational programs and successfully passing the state final certification, in the prescribed manner a diploma of higher professional education is issued with the qualification of "Doctor".

A graduate with a degree in General Medicine should be ready for postgraduate education in clinical disciplines. He has the right to occupy medical positions not related to the independent management of patients, to engage in research and pedagogical (teacher-trainee) activities in the theoretical and fundamental areas of medicine, namely:

Professional competencies

Preventive activities

Therapeutic activity

Diagnostic activity

Rehabilitation activities

Psychological - pedagogical activity

Scientific research activity

The applicant must have a state document on secondary (full) general education or secondary vocational education. The rules for admission to the Faculty of Medicine “University” are formed annually on the basis of the Procedure for admission to higher educational institutions of the Kyrgyz Republic (approved by the Decree of the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic dated May 27, 2011 No. 256). Annually approved "Rules for admission of applicants to the institution" Salymbekov University "and" Regulation on the admission of foreign citizens to the University ".

The main educational program of this five-year program of higher professional education, implemented at the Salymbekov University with a specialty of 560001 - “General Medicine”, is a set of documents developed and approved by the university taking into account the requirements of the labor market based on the state educational standard of higher professional education in the relevant specialty.


The normative period for the development of this six-year program in the specialty “Doctor” 560001 “General Medicine” on the basis of secondary general or secondary / higher vocational education only for full-time education is 5 years.

Requirements for an applicant from foreign countries

Admission of foreign students from foreign countries is carried out through the official representative of the University, which attracts foreign applicants for training.

General requirements


1) The official representative works on the basis of a signed cooperation agreement with the Salymbekov University, which gives him the right to recruit applicants for admission in accordance with the quota allocated by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Kyrgyz Republic.

2) The official representative submits an application for visa support for a foreign applicant, which is prepared by the compulsory medical insurance and submitted to the Department of the Consular Service of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic.

3) A foreign citizen applies to the Embassy of the Kyrgyz Republic in the country of origin to obtain a student visa.

4) After arriving in the Kyrgyz Republic, an official representative helps to collect the necessary documents for admission to the Salymbekov University.

5) After that, a foreign applicant is allowed to pass the entrance exam, which is carried out by the method of blank testing with computer processing of the results.

6) If a foreign applicant successfully passes the entrance examinations, he is enrolled in the 1st year and he enters into an agreement on studies with the University

The Admissions Committee of the Salymbekov University is guided and carries out the work in accordance with the regulatory legal acts of the Kyrgyz Republic regulating the rules for admission to universities of the country: “The Law on Education”, “Procedure for admission to higher educational institutions of the Kyrgyz Republic”. Annually approved "Rules for admission of applicants to the institution" Salymbekov University "and" Regulation on the admission of foreign citizens to the University ".

Медфак / Программы

Медицинский факультет Учреждения «Салымбеков Университет» начал осуществлять свою образовательную деятельность по специальности «Лечебное дело», с программой обучения для студентов из Кыргызстана с периодом обучения в 6 лет и для студентов из стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья с периодом обучения 5 лет.

Основная образовательная программа высшего профессионального образования, реализуемая в нашем Университете по специальности 560001-«Лечебное дело», представляет собой комплекс документов, разработанных и утвержденных вузом с учетом требований рынка труда на основе государственного образовательного стандарта высшего профессионального образования по соответствующей специальности. Нормативный срок освоения данной шестилетней программы по специальности «Врач» 560001 «Лечебное дело» на базе среднего общего или среднего/высшего профессионального образования только при очной форме обучения составляет 6 лет.

  • Общая трудоемкость освоения программы составляет 360 кредитов (зачетных единиц):
  • Трудоемкость за учебный год равна 60 кредитам.
  • Трудоемкость одного семестра равна 30 кредитам при двухсеместровом построении учебного процесса.
  • Один кредит (зачетная единица) эквивалентен 30 часам учебной работы студента (включая его аудиторную, самостоятельную работу и все виды аттестации).
  • Общая продолжительность 2-часовых занятий - 90мин, 3-х часовых - 135мин.
  • Учебный год завершается в сроки, согласно учебным планам и календарным графикам вуза.
  • Общий объем каникулярного времени в учебном году составляет 7-10 недель, в том числе не менее двух недель в зимний период.
  • Максимальный объём учебной нагрузки обучающихся в неделю устанавливается Государственным образовательным стандартом составляет 45 часов.

При осуществлении образовательной деятельности Университет обеспечивает:

  • Реализацию дисциплин (модулей) посредством проведения учебных занятий (включая проведение текущего контроля успеваемости и промежуточной аттестации обучающихся)
  • Реализацию практик (включая проведение аттестации обучающихся) и государственной итоговой аттестации обучающихся.


О программе

При организации образовательной деятельности Университета может быть использован модульный принцип и построения учебных планов.

При освоении образовательных программ и успешном прохождении государственной итоговой аттестации, в установленном порядке выдается диплом о высшем профессиональном образовании с присвоением квалификации "Врач".

Выпускник по специальности "Лечебное дело" должен быть готовым к последипломному образованию по клиническим дисциплинам. Он имеет право занимать врачебные должности, не связанные с самостоятельным ведением больных, заниматься научно-исследовательской и педагогической (педагог-стажер) деятельностью по теоретическим и фундаментальным направлениям медицины, а именно:

Профессиональные компетенции

Профилактическая деятельность

Лечебная деятельность

Диагностическая деятельность

Реабилитационная деятельность

Психолого - педагогическая деятельность

Научно - исследовательская деятельность

Требования к абитуриенту из Кыргызской Республики

Абитуриент должен иметь документ государственного образца о среднем (полном) общем образовании или среднем профессиональном образовании. Правила приёма на факультет «Лечебное дело» Университетом формируются ежегодно на основе Порядка приёма в высшие учебные заведения Кыргызской Республики (утв. постановлением Правительства Кыргызской Республики от 27 мая 2011 года № 256). Ежегодно утверждаемые «Правила приема абитуриентов в учреждение «Салымбеков Университет» и «Положение о приеме на обучение иностранных граждан в Университет».

Основная образовательная данной пятилетней программа высшего профессионального образования, реализуемая в нашем Университете по специальности 560001-«Лечебное дело», представляет собой комплекс документов, разработанных и утвержденных вузом с учетом требований рынка труда на основе государственного образовательного стандарта высшего профессионального образования по соответствующей специальности.

Нормативный срок освоения данной шестилетней программы по специальности «Врач» 560001 «Лечебное дело» на базе среднего общего или среднего/высшего профессионального образования только при очной форме обучения составляет 5 лет.

Требования к абитуриенту из иностранных государств

Прием иностранных граждан из стран Дальнего Зарубежья осуществляется посредством официального представителя Университета, который привлекает иностранных абитуриентов на обучение.

Основные требования


1) Официальный представитель работает на основании подписанного соглашения о сотрудничестве с Университетом, которое дает ему право набирать абитуриентов для поступления в соответствии с квотой, выделенной МОиН КР.

2) Официальный представитель подает заявку для оформления визовой поддержки на иностранного абитуриента, которая готовится ОМС и подается в Департамент Консульской Службы МИД КР.

3) Иностранный гражданин обращается в посольство КР в стране происхождения для получения учебной визы КР.

4) После прибытия в КР официальный представитель помогает собрать необходимые документы для поступления в Университет.

5) После этого иностранный абитуриент допускается к сдаче вступительного экзамена, который проводится методом бланочного тестирования с компьютерной обработкой результатов.

6) В случае если иностранный абитуриент успешно сдает вступительные испытания, его зачисляют на 1-й курс и он заключает договор на обучение с Университетом

Приемная комиссия Университета руководствуется и выполняет свою работу в соответствии с нормативными правовыми актами КР, регламентирующими правила приема в ВУЗы страны: «Закон об образовании», «Порядок приема в высшие учебные заведения Кыргызской Республики», Ежегодно утверждаемые «Правила приема абитуриентов в учреждение «Салымбеков Университет» и «Положение о приеме на обучение иностранных граждан в Университет».