Medical / Enrollees

Information For Applicants In The Direction Of "General Medicine" Admission Of Applicants From Foreign Countries

Dear applicants!


The International Faculty of Medicine of the Salymbekov University Institution is a specialized higher educational institution in the field of medical personnel training in the Kyrgyz Republic, founded in 2019. Currently, students from the countries of near and far abroad study at the University, an admission campaign is conducted to attract students from Kyrgyzstan. The teaching staff consists of highly qualified medical specialists, most of whom are doctors or candidates of medical sciences.

Students are trained in clinics, training centers and classrooms of the university, equipped with modern medical equipment and instruments, in accordance with the new state standards of the third generation, tested in large universities in Europe. To get a higher education at a medical university has always and everywhere been considered and is considered a prestigious affair.

Welcome to the International Faculty of Medicine of the Salymbekov University Institution


Rector of the Institution "Salymbekov University"


Zhumadilov E.Zh.



Required Documents For Admission:


Applicants during the online admission must attach only copies of the relevant documents confirming that they will study at our university.

Original documents must be submitted only at the beginning of the academic year.


For citizens of the Kyrgyz Republic:


1. Statement in the name of the Rector of Salymbekov University (sample);

2.Original General certificate;

3. Document of state education on secondary general or secondary professional education (certificate or diploma)

4. Copy of passport;

5.2 photos (4x6 cm), 4 photos (3x4 cm);

6. Medical certificate 086-U;

7. Military ticket or registered certificate;


For the citizen of the country of near and far abroad:


1. Statement in the name of the Rector of Salymbekov University (sample);

2. Passport with entry visa, corresponding to the requirements of the legislation of the Kyrgyz Republic and its copy;

3.Original document on full secondary education with the indication of the studied subjects and assessment (points) and a notarized copy;

4. Notarized translation of the document on full secondary education in the official language of the Kyrgyz Republic;

5. Certificate from the Ministry of Education and Science of the Kyrgyz Republic on the equivalence of full secondary education;

6.2 photos (4x6 cm), 4 photos (3x4 cm);

7. Medical check-up for HIV test, syphilis, hepatitis b c, XRAY test for infectional diseases absense


положение о льготах.pdf

Admission rules

Admission to the Institute "Salymbekov University"

Only entrants who have passed the All-Republican Testing and scored points in the test above the next test will be allowed to participate in the competition for budget and contract training at the International Faculty of Medicine "Salymbekov University". Citizens of Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Russia, Belarus, Tajikistan can take part in ORT - for admission to the University on a budgetary basis and a citizen of any other country - for admission on a contractual basis.

The threshold score for budget and contract training is determined by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Kyrgyz Republic.

The rules of reception of foreign citizens

Entrance examinations at the Salymbekov University Institution for foreign entrants undergoing training in English are conducted in the form of blank tests in chemistry and biology. Foreign entrants must get at least 50 points in biology and not less than 50 points in chemistry.

A foreign entrant must receive a minimum threshold score of 40% of the maximum possible to participate in the competition. During the entrance examinations, the applicant must provide an examination sheet and passport.

The results of the entrance examinations will be published no later than 10 hours in the morning of the day after the examinations. Registration of foreign entrants in the number of students of "Salymbekov University" is made only at the time of receipt of the document on education, a certificate of MOiN KR on the confirmation of the level and content of documents on education, issued a certificate of education and a certificate of education.


THE TUITION FEES AND MANDATORY FEES FOR FOREIGN STUDENTS


  1. Tuition fee - 1200 US Dollar per semester;
  2. Medical insurance cost - 60 to 150 US Dollar depending on the coverage of insurance cases and prices of the insurance company per one student;
  3. Medical check-up for HIV test, syphilis, hepatitis b c, XRAY test for infectional diseases absense - 20 to 40 US Dollar per one student based on laboratory cost expenses due to Kyrgyz government rules;
  4. Dormitory fees - 600 US Dollars per one student without food expenses.

Appeal Rules

Foreign applicants are entitled to submit a written appeal statement to the Appeal Commission about a violation, in his opinion, of the established procedure for conducting the test, and / or disagreement with the results. The appeal is submitted by the applicant personally on the day after the announcement of the evaluation. The selection committee ensures the receipt of appeals throughout the working day. Consideration of the appeal does not provide for re-submission of the form test. During the consideration of the appeal, only the correctness of the assessment of the results of the entrance test is checked. The applicant has the right to attend the appeal and get acquainted with his work. The applicant must have with him a document proving his identity. After considering the appeal, a decision is made by the appeal commission on the assessment of the entrance test. The decision is drawn up in the protocol and brought to the attention of the applicant (under signature).

List of specialties and enrollment

The International Faculty of Medicine of Salymbekov University provides training of specialists in the following areas:

1. "Therapeutic case" with the qualification "Doctor". The normative period of specialization OOP VPO on specialty 560001 "Medical case" on the basis of 11 years of average general or average / higher professional education only in full form of training is 6 years.

2. "Therapeutic case" with the qualification "Doctor". The normative period of specialization OOP VPO on the specialty "Doctor" "Medical" case on the basis of 12 years of general or average / higher professional education only in full form of training is 5 years. English language of instruction.

For students who have successfully mastered the basic educational program of VPO and successfully passed the final state certification, are awarded a diploma of the highest professional education of the state standard of the Kyrgyz Republic "On accession".


Registration of entrants in the number of students of the Institution "Salymbekov University" is made at the discretion of the subordinate of the document on the formation of any duplicate. The deadline for registration of applicants from among foreign citizens is set until October 15. Persons who did not appear on the introductory tests without respectful reasons, as well as those who received an unsatisfactory assessment, do not participate in the competition and are not registered in the Institute "Salymbekov University".

Contacts

Chief co-ordinator of salymbekov university

Medical education advisors

General Director : Dr.Azhar Abbas

Head Office : Bishkek, street Toktogul 75/1

Phone: +996706151272, +996706666611(WhatsApp)

Email Medicaleducationadvisors@gmail.com

Sub Co-ordinators in Pakistan

KPK:

IDEAL EDUCATION CONSULTANCY Address: FF 445 DEAN TRADE CENTER

MULTAN:

Future Doctor Education Advisor PVT.LTD Near Sabzazar Metro station,Bosan road

BHAWALPUR:

Moon Consultant International Pvt (Ltd). 1st Floor Allied Bank One Unit Chowk

ALI PUR:

Ideal Education Group Office #1 Rashid Minhas school fahad campus

GUJRAT:

Alpha educational Advisors Office No.11, First Floor. Al-nafay Center near City Hospital JPJ

Lahore:

Wisdom Lex Consultants Office No.31 first floor gohar centre wahadat road

Rawalpindi, Islamabad:

EaziLine International Malik M. Touqeer Address : 304-G, 1st floor, Amna Plaza, Peshawar Road, Near Maryam Hospital

Медфак / Абитуриентам

Учреждение «Салымбеков Университет» объявляет прием абитуриентов на 2020-2021 учебный год по направлению «Лечебное Дело» («General Medicine»). Квалификация : Врач.

Дорогие абитуриенты!

Международный факультет медицины Учреждения «Салымбеков Университет» является специализированным высшим учебным заведением в области подготовки медицинских кадров в КР, основанный в 2019 году. В настоящее время в Университете учится студенты из стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, проводится приемная кампания по привлечению студентов из Кыргызстана. Профессорско-преподавательский состав состоит из высококвалифицированных медицинских специалистов, большинство которых являются докторами либо кандидатами медицинских наук.

Обучение студентов ведётся в клиниках, учебных центрах и аудиториях вуза, оснащённых современной медицинской техникой и инструментами, в соответствии с новыми государственными стандартами третьего поколения, апробированными в крупных вузах Европы. Получить высшее образование в медицинском вузе всегда и везде считалось и считается престижным делом.

Добро пожаловать в Международный факультет медицины Учреждения «Салымбеков Университет»


Ректор Учреждения "Салымбеков Университет"

Жумадилов Э.Ж.


Необходимые Документы Для Поступления:


Абитуриенты в ходе онлайн-приема должны приложить только копии соответствующих документов, подтверждающих, что они будут обучаться в нашем университете.

Оригиналы документов должны быть предоставлены только в начале учебного года.



Для граждан Кыргызской Республики:

1.Заявление на имя ректора Учреждения «Салымбеков Университет» (образец);

2.Оригинал сертификата ОРТ;

3.Документ государственного образца о среднем общем или среднем профессиональном образовании (аттестат или диплом)

4.Копия паспорта;

5.2 фото (4x6 см), 4 фото (3x4 см);

6.Медицинская справка 086-У;

7.Военный билет или приписное свидетельство;


Для граждан стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья:

1.Заявление на имя ректора Учреждения «Салымбеков Университет» (образец);

2.Паспорт с въездной визой, соответствующей требованиям законодательства КР и его копию;

3.Оригинал документа о полном среднем образовании с указанием изучаемых предметов и оценок (баллов) и нотариально заверенную копию;

4.Нотариально заверенный перевод документа о полном среднем образовании на официальный язык КР;

5.Справку из Министерства Образования и Науки КР об эквивалентности полного среднего образования;

6.2 фото (4x6 см), 4 фото (3x4 см);

7.Результаты мед обследования

положение о льготах.pdf

Правила приема

Правила приёма в Учреждение "Салымбеков Университет"

Для участия в конкурсе на бюджетное и контрактное обучение в Международный факультет медицины Учреждения «Салымбеков Университет» допускаются только абитуриенты, прошедшие общереспубликанское тестирование (ОРТ) и набравшие баллы выше пороговых по следующим тестам: основной тест, тест по химии и тест по биологии. В ОРТ могут принять участие граждане Кыргызстана, Казахстана, России, Беларуси, Таджикистана - для поступления в Университет на бюджетной основе и граждане любой другой страны - для поступления на контрактной основе.

Пороговый балл для бюджетной и контрактной форм обучения определяется Министерством образования и науки Кыргызской Республики.

Правила приёма иностранных граждан

Вступительные экзамены в Учреждение «Салымбеков Университет» для иностранных абитуриентов, поступающих на обучение на английском языке, проводятся в виде бланочного тестирования по химии и биологии. Иностранные абитуриенты должны набрать по биологии – не менее 50 баллов, по химии – не менее 50 баллов.

Иностранный абитуриент должен получить минимальный пороговый балл 40% от максимально возможного, чтобы участвовать в конкурсе. При проведении вступительных испытаний абитуриент должен предъявить экзаменационный лист и паспорт.

Результаты вступительных испытаний публикуется не позднее 10 часов утра следующего дня после проведения испытаний. Зачисление иностранных абитуриентов в число студентов «Салымбеков Университет» производится только при наличии подлинника документа об образовании, справки МОиН КР о подтверждении уровня и содержания документов об образовании, выданных зарубежными учебными заведениями и при оплате 50% стоимости одного года обучения.


Стоимость обучения и иные расходы для иностранных студентов


  1. Оплата за обучение - 1200 US Dollar за один семестр.
  2. Расходы на покрытие медицинской страховки - от 60 до 150 US Dollar в зависимости от покрытие страховых случаев и тарифов страховой компании на одного студента.
  3. Расходы на медицинское освидетельствование на отсутствие ВИЧ, гепатита B,C, сифилиса, рентген легких - 20-40 US Dollar на одного студента в зависимости от цен лаборатории.
  4. Общежитие - 600US Dollar на одного студента без питания (с учетом питания стоимость выше в зависимости от набора продуктов).

Правила Подачи И Рассмотрения Апелляций

Иностранные абитуриенты вправе подать в апелляционную комиссию письменное апелляционное заявление о нарушении, по его мнению, установленного порядка проведения испытания, и/или несогласия с результатами. Апелляция подается абитуриентом лично на следующий день после объявления оценки. Приемная комиссия обеспечивает прием апелляций в течение всего рабочего дня. Рассмотрение апелляции не предусматривает повторную сдачу бланочного тестирования. В ходе рассмотрения апелляции проверяется только правильность оценки результатов сдачи вступительного испытания. Абитуриент имеет право присутствовать при апелляции и ознакомиться со своей работой. Абитуриент должен при себе иметь документ, удостоверяющий его личность. После рассмотрения апелляции выносится решение апелляционной комиссии об оценке по вступительному испытанию. Решение оформляется протоколом и доводится до сведения абитуриента (под роспись).

Перечень специальностей и зачисление

Международный факультет медицины Учреждения «Салымбеков Университет» осуществляет подготовку специалистов по следующим направлениям:

1.«Лечебное дело» с присвоением квалификации «Врач». Нормативный срок освоения ООП ВПО по специальности 560001 «Лечебное дело» на базе 11 летнего среднего общего или средне/высшего профессионального образования только при очной форме обучения составляет 6 лет.

2.«Лечебное дело» с присвоением квалификации «Врач». Нормативный срок освоения ООП ВПО по специальности «Врач» «Лечебное» дело на базе 12 летнего среднего общего или средне/высшего профессионального образования только при очной форме обучения составляет 5 лет. Язык обучения английский.

Студентам, успешно освоившим основную образовательную программу ВПО и успешно прошедшие государственную итоговую аттестацию, выдаётся диплом о высшем профессиональном образовании государственного стандарта КР с присвоением квалификации «Врач».

Зачисление абитуриентов в число студентов Учреждения «Салымбеков Университет» производится при наличии подлинника документа об образовании либо его дубликата. Срок зачисления абитуриентов из числа иностранных граждан устанавливается до 15 октября. Лица, не явившиеся на вступительные испытания без уважительных причин, а также получившие неудовлетворительную оценку, не принимают участие в конкурсе и не зачисляются в Учреждение «Салымбеков Университет».



Контакты

SBS Главный Корпус

Ул. Ахунбаева, 125/2, Директор – Эсенаманов У., тел: 0703 061210 ,0777 671721

SBS Новопокровка

Новопокровка, ул. Ленина,89 (напротив «Ноорус»), Директор – Булекбаева Н., тел: 0505 250 915

SBS Баткен

Ул. Салихова, 24, Директор – Абдипатта уулу Ж., тел: 0772 330666, 0509 330666

SBS Жалал-Абад

Ул. Бекмамата Осмонова, 115А, Директор – Токтоноев Б.Ж., тел: 0550 358353

SBS Иссык-Куль

Директор Бекназаров Ж.Б. тел: 0705 162932,0772 700960

SBS Нарын

ул. Ленина, 78, Директор Бейшенбеков Б., тел: 0501 502888, 0771 502888

SBS Ош

Ул. Ленина, 384, Директор Камалов Э, тел: 0774 475555, 0557 255556

SBS Талас

ул. Сарыгулова, 59, Директор Момоконов Т.А., тел: 0773 952177, 0705 952177

SBS Балыкчы

ул. Каралаева, 38

Учреждение "Салымбеков Университет"

ул. Фучика, 3, Бишкек, Ректор - Жумадилов Э.Ж., тел: 0701 717199, 0500 77 24 77