Medical / About medical faculty

Faculty of Medicine

The Salymbekov University is university with modern and innovative medical equipment, modern and beautiful building and highly competitive medical faculty, most of them with medical education and experience and fluent in English. The Salymbekov University is open-wide international university not only for domestic students, but also for foreign students.

The medical education students will take from International Medical Faculty. With practical studies, the theoretical and humanitarian subjects are also will be covered. Clinical disciplines and practical seminars will be held in special equipped classes with human dummies and medical tools such as microscopes, chemical and physics equipment.


The best teachers and leading specialists of from Kyrgyz and foreign countries are involved in the learning process. The main task is to satisfy the educational services market, ensure the export of knowledge and implement the program for the successful implementation of multilingual education in Kyrgyzstan.

The main educational programs are developed in accordance with the requirements of state educational standards. Duration of education is 6 years for citizens of the Kyrgyz Republic and 5 years for foreign students. At the end of the University, the graduate is awarded the qualification “Doctor”.

The Salymbekov University has at own disposal a functioning multidisciplinary medical center for laser medicine of LLC Clinic Lazmed, which has the appropriate medical equipment and provides medical services in the following medical profiles:

Laser medicine

Pediatrics

Obstetrics

Gynecology

Urology

Medicine diagnostics

Surgery

Plastic surgery

Therapeutic department

The implementation of educational programs is achieved by each student's access to databases and library collections, which are equipped with print and electronic publications.

The practice of students is an essential part in the training of personnel in the health care system and is an integral part of the educational process. The main objective of the practical training is to obtain and improve by future doctors practical knowledge and skills in caring for patients, diagnosing and providing medical care to patients, getting to know the organization and working conditions of doctors in hospitals and medical centers.

Our priorities

The main values ​​and main guarantors of stable development for us are the faculty of the university, its employees and students. Teachers are the most important element in training, as the teacher’s qualifications, their pedagogical competence, working and living conditions, human and moral qualities play a key role in the training of highly qualified medical specialists. Education at Salymbekov University is carried out by highly qualified teachers, including more than 20 doctors and candidates of sciences.

University Policy

We adhere to the policy of providing quality education, all our efforts are aimed at creating a leading university, which will be recognized as a leader among higher educational institutions of the Kyrgyz Republic. The Salymbekov University firmly believe that such lofty goals and objectives will be achieved through the implementation of our educational program and the active development of international relations.

The faculty, as an open educational structure of the Salymbekov University, develops comprehensive international partnerships with other universities, authorities and the public. The process of integrating the Faculty of Medicine, as well as the University itself, into the world educational space will develop through participation in various international scientific and educational programs.

Contacts

Chief co-ordinator of salymbekov university

Medical education advisors

General Director : Dr.Azhar Abbas

Head Office : Bishkek, street Toktogul 75/1

Phone: +996706151272, +996706666611(WhatsApp)

Email Medicaleducationadvisors@gmail.com

Sub Co-ordinators in Pakistan

KPK:

IDEAL EDUCATION CONSULTANCY Address: FF 445 DEAN TRADE CENTER

MULTAN:

Future Doctor Education Advisor PVT.LTD Near Sabzazar Metro station,Bosan road

BHAWALPUR:

Moon Consultant International Pvt (Ltd). 1st Floor Allied Bank One Unit Chowk

ALI PUR:

Ideal Education Group Office #1 Rashid Minhas school fahad campus

GUJRAT:

Alpha educational Advisors Office No.11, First Floor. Al-nafay Center near City Hospital JPJ

Lahore:

Wisdom Lex Consultants Office No.31 first floor gohar centre wahadat road

Rawalpindi, Islamabad:

EaziLine International Malik M. Touqeer Address : 304-G, 1st floor, Amna Plaza, Peshawar Road, Near Maryam Hospital

Медфак / О медицинском факультете

Медицинский факультет

Университет Салымбекова является университетом с современным и инновационным медицинским оборудованием, современным и красивым зданием и высококонкурентным медицинским персоналом, большинство из которых имеют медицинское образование, опыт работы и свободно владеют английским языком. Университет Салымбекова является открытым международным университетом не только для отечественных студентов, но и для иностранных студентов.

Медицинское образование предоставляет Международный медицинский факультет. Обучение охватывает практические занятия а также теоретические и гуманитарные предметы. Клинические дисциплины и практические семинары будут проводиться в специально оборудованных классах с манекенами и медицинскими инструментами, такими как микроскопы, химическое и физическое оборудование.


К процессу обучения привлекаются лучшие преподаватели и ведущие специалисты нашей страны. Основной задачей является удовлетворение рынка образовательных услуг, обеспечение  экспорта  знаний и реализация программы по успешному внедрению мультиязычного образования в Кыргызстане.

Основные образовательные программы разработаны в соответствии с требованиями государственных образовательных стандартов. Сроки получения образования составляют 6 лет для граждан КР и 5 лет для иностранных студентов. По окончании Университета выпускнику присваивается квалификация «Врач». 


В распоряжении Университета имеется действующий многопрофильный медицинский центр лазерной медицины ОсОО «Клиника Лазмед», который располагает соответствующим медицинским оборудованием и оказывает медицинские услуги по следующим медицинским профилям:



Лазерная медицина

Педиатрия

Акушерство

Гинекология

Урология

Диагностика

Хирургия

Пластическая хирургия

Терапевтическое отделение

Реализация образовательных программ достигаться доступом каждого студента к базам данных и библиотечным фондам, которые укомплектованы печатными и электронными изданиями.

Практика студентов является важнейшей частью в подготовке кадров системы здравоохранения и составляет неотъемлемую часть учебного процесса. Основная задача производственной практики – получение и совершенствование будущими врачами практических знаний и навыков по уходу за больными, диагностике и оказанию лечебной помощи больным, знакомство с организацией и условиями работы врачей в больницах и медицинских центрах.


Наши ценности

Главными ценностями и основными гарантами стабильного развития для нас являются профессорско-преподавательский состав вуза, его сотрудники и студенты. Преподаватели - это самый важный элемент в обучении, так как квалификация преподавателя, его педагогическая компетентность, условия труда и жизни, человеческие и моральные качества играют ключевую роль в подготовке высоко квалифицированных медицинских специалистов. Обучение в нашем Университете осуществляется высококвалифицированными преподавателями, среди которых более 20 докторов и кандидатов наук. 


Политика университета

Мы придерживаемся политики предоставления качественного образования, все наши усилия направлены на формирование ведущего вуза, который будет признан лидером среди высших учебных заведений Кыргызской Республики. Мы твердо убеждены, что такие высокие цели и задачи будут достигнуты благодаря реализации нашей образовательной программы и активному развитию международных связей.


Факультет, как открытая образовательная структура Университета, развивает всесторонние партнерские международные связи с другими вузами, органами власти и общественностью. Процесс интегрировании факультета «Лечебное дело», как и самого Университета, в мировое образовательное пространство будет развиваться благодаря участию в различных международных научных и образовательных программах.

Контакты

SBS Главный Корпус

Ул. Ахунбаева, 125/2, Директор – Эсенаманов У., тел: 0703 061210 ,0777 671721

SBS Новопокровка

Л. Новопокровка, ул. Ленина,89 (напротив «Ноорус»), Директор – Аскарбеков У., тел: 0558 250915, 0505 250915

SBS Баткен

Ул. Салихова, 24, Директор – Абдипатта уулу Ж., тел: 0772 330666, 0509 330666

SBS Жалал-Абад

Ул. Бекмамата Осмонова, 115А, Директор – Токтоноев Б.Ж., тел: 0550 358353

SBS Иссык-Куль

Директор Бекназаров Ж.Б. тел: 0705 162932,0772 700960

SBS Нарын

ул. Ленина, 78, Директор Бейшенбеков Б., тел: 0501 502888, 0771 502888

SBS Ош

Ул. Ленина, 384, Директор Камалов Э, тел: 0774 475555, 0557 255556

SBS Талас

ул. Сарыгулова, 59, Директор Момоконов Т.А., тел: 0773 952177, 0705 952177

SBS Балыкчы

ул. Каралаева, 38