Clinic / About clinic

Clinical base of the "Salymbekov University"

The University has at its disposal 3 multifunctional clinics in Bishkek, which successfully provide medical services to the population. The University also cooperates with public hospitals in the field of internship for students of the University.


Clinical bases of the "Salymbekov University" Institution


  1. Multidisciplinary clinic "Lazmed": there is a hospital for 30 beds, a polyclinic, an operating room and equipped classrooms for conducting practical exercises in special medical disciplines for a visual demonstration of patients. The doctors are also highly qualified and at the same time are university teachers.
  2. Eye Microsurgery Center "Dordoi Oftalmik-service", located near the university. The medical center had a daily visiting day, all the medical staff worked on schedule and doctors consulted patients. The clinic is equipped with the latest technology, experienced doctors. The hospital is comfortable. Doctors are also university teachers.
  3. 5-storey medical center on the street. Timiryazev. The new medical center is owned by the university and provides the population with a full range of medical services. The university has already invested over US $ 2 million in the construction and procurement of the necessary medical equipment. The official opening of the university is scheduled for February 2020.

Multifunctional clinics "Lazmed", "Dordoi Oftalmik Service", a clinic on the street. Timiryazeva have modern medical equipment and medical equipment for examining patients and subsequent treatment. For example, the medical clinic "Lazmed" is equipped with modern medical equipment, including such equipment as:

  • Equipment for gynecology,
  • Calboscopes,
  • Apparatus for vacuum roller massage,
  • Laparoscopic apparatus for providing operative surgical access,
  • Lasers for removal of warts, papillomas, kandilom,
  • Artificial lung ventilation apparatus,
  • Defibrillators and more

Eye Microsurgery Center "Dordoi Ophthalmic Center" is equipped with unique equipment of the latest US technology, an ultrasonic phacoemulsifier "LEGACI", moreover, the center has at its disposal the entire set of medical equipment necessary for high-quality operations in ophthalmology and eye surgery.

Clinic addresses

Клиника / О клинике

Клиническая база Учреждения "Салымбеков Университет"

Университет имеет в своем распоряжении 3 многофункциональные клиники в г. Бишкек, которые успешно предоставляют населению медицинские услуги. Университет также сотрудничает с государственными больницами в сфере прохождения практики студентов Университета.  

Клинические базы Учреждения «Салымбеков Университет

  1. Многопрофильная клиника "Лазмед": есть стационар на 30 койко-мест, поликлиника, операционная и оборудованные учебные классы для ведения практических занятий по специальным медицинским дисциплинам для наглядной демонстрации пациентов. Врачи также высококвалифицированные и параллельно являются преподавателями университета.  
  2. Центр микрохирургии глаза “Дордой Офтальмик-сервис”, расположенный недалеко от территории университета. В медцентре был ежедневный приемный день, весь медицинский персонал работал по графику и врачи вели консультации пациентов. Клиническая база оснащена по последнему слову техники, врачи опытные. Стационар комфортный. Врачи также являются преподавателями университета.
  3. 5-этажный медицинский центр по ул. Тимирязева. Новый медицинский центр является собственностью университета и предоставляет населению полный комплекс медицинских услуг. Университет уже инвестировал более 2 миллионов долларов США в строительство и закупку необходимого медицинского оборудования. Официальное открытие университета запланировано на февраль 2020 года.

Многофункциональные клиники "Лазмед", "Дордой Офтальмик Сервис", клиника на ул. Тимирязева имеют современное медицинское оборудование и медицинскую технику для проведения обследований пациентов и последующего лечения. К примеру, медицинская клиника «Лазмед» оборудована современным медицинским оборудованием, включающий такие оборудования как:

  • Оборудование для гинекологии,
  • Кальбоскопы,
  • Аппараты для вакуумно-роликового массажа,
  • Лапароскопический аппарат для обеспечения оперативного хирургического доступа,
  • Лазеры для удаления бородавок, папиллом, кандилом,
  • Аппараты для искусственной вентиляции легких,
  • Дефибрилляторы и многое другое

Центр микрохирургии глаза "Дордой Офтальмик Центр" оснащен уникальной аппаратурой последней технологии США, ультразвуковым факоэмульсификатором «LEGACI», более того центр имеет в своем распоряжении весь набор медицинского оборудования необходимого для качественного проведения операций в офтальмологии и глазной хирургии.


Адреса клиник