Online inquiry

Complete the online application to study in Salymbekov University

Read more

Online inquiry

COMPLETE THE ONLINE APPLICATION TO STUDY IN SALYMBEKOV UNIVERSITY

Programmes and projects

  • Training

    University medical direction

    The Faculty of General Medicine at the Salymbekov University Foundation was opened in 2019 to train highly qualified specialists in the field of medicine. The training program for future doctors has i...

    Show more

    University medical direction

    The Faculty of General Medicine at the Salymbekov University Foundation was opened in 2019 to train highly qualified specialists in the field of medicine. The training program for future doctors has incorporated the best traditions and training methods, where the cornerstone is deep knowledge and practical experience. Our faculty has a powerful material and technical base that allows not only to train specialists for Kyrgyzstan, but also to export higher medical education to the foreign countries.

    Salymbekov Business School

    Since its foundation in 2017, the Salymbekov Business School has been providing quality additional knowledge on personal growth, interpersonal development, the rational use of available resources, eff...

    Show more

    Salymbekov Business School

    Since its foundation in 2017, the Salymbekov Business School has been providing quality additional knowledge on personal growth, interpersonal development, the rational use of available resources, effective interaction with people around us, aimed at the full disclosure of personality abilities and the maximum use of their potential capabilities.

  • University Directions

    International Medical Faculty

    The International Medical Faculty of Salymbekov University has an advanced material and technical base and highly qualified teachers in the field of medicine and humanitarian experience. Given the bes...

    Show more

    International Medical Faculty

    The International Medical Faculty of Salymbekov University has an advanced material and technical base and highly qualified teachers in the field of medicine and humanitarian experience. Given the best practices and scientific achievements in the field of medicine, training will be conducted mainly in English by local teachers who have been educated at universities in leading countries. The faculty has at own disposal a clinical base, which includes the Laser Medicine Clinic "Lazmed", which is the leading medical institution in Kyrgyzstan for the application of innovative methods of treating common diseases using laser medicine.

    The Laser Medicine Clinic Lazmed

    The International Faculty of Medicine has at own disposal the modern medical clinic of laser medicine "Lazmed", founded in 2010 with the focus on providing high-quality professional medical services f...

    Show more

    The Laser Medicine Clinic Lazmed

    The International Faculty of Medicine has at own disposal the modern medical clinic of laser medicine "Lazmed", founded in 2010 with the focus on providing high-quality professional medical services for the Kyrgyz people using the latest methods of treatment of common diseases. The operating multidisciplinary medical center for laser medicine LLC “Clinic Lazmed” has the appropriate medical equipment and provides medical services in medical fields such as laser medicine, pediatrics, obstetrics, gynecology, urology, diagnostics, surgery, plastic surgery, and the therapeutic area.

Figures and statistics


Contacts and map

Онлайн запрос

Заполните онлайн заявку на обучение в университете Салымбекова

Читать еще

Онлайн запрос

Заполните онлайн заявку на обучение в университете Салымбекова

Программы и проекты

  • Обучение

    Медицинское направление университета

    Факультет «Лечебное дело» при Учреждении «Салымбеков Университет» был открыт в 2019 году для подготовки высококвалифицированных специалистов в области медицины. Программа подготовки будущих медиков во...

    Показать еще

    Медицинское направление университета

    Факультет «Лечебное дело» при Учреждении «Салымбеков Университет» был открыт в 2019 году для подготовки высококвалифицированных специалистов в области медицины. Программа подготовки будущих медиков вобрала в себя лучшие традиции и методики обучения, где краеугольным камнем является глубокие знания и практический опыт. Наш факультет обладает мощной материально-технической базой, позволяющей не только готовить специалистов для Кыргызстана, но вести экспорт высшего медицинского образования в страны Ближнего и Дальнего зарубежья.

    Бизнес школа Салымбекова

    С момента основания в 2017 году Бизнес Школа Салымбекова предоставляет качественные дополнительные знания по личностному росту, межличностному развитию, рациональному использованию имеющихся ресурсов,...

    Показать еще

    Бизнес школа Салымбекова

    С момента основания в 2017 году Бизнес Школа Салымбекова предоставляет качественные дополнительные знания по личностному росту, межличностному развитию, рациональному использованию имеющихся ресурсов, эффективному взаимодействию с окружающими людьми, направленные на полное раскрытие способностей личности и максимальное применение их потенциальных возможностей.

  • Направления Университета

    Международный медицинский факультет

    Международный медицинский факультет Университета Салымбекова обладает передовой материально-технической базой и высококвалифицированными преподавателями в области медицины и гуманитарных опыт. Учитыва...

    Показать еще

    Международный медицинский факультет

    Международный медицинский факультет Университета Салымбекова обладает передовой материально-технической базой и высококвалифицированными преподавателями в области медицины и гуманитарных опыт. Учитывая передовой опыт и научные достижения в области медицины, обучение будет проводиться преимущественно на английской языке местными преподавателями, получившими образование в университетах ведущих стран. В распоряжении факультета имеется клиническая база, включающая клинику лазерной медицины «Лазмед», которая является передовым медицинским учреждением в Кыргызстане по применению инновационных методик лечения распространенных заболеваний с применением лазерной медицины.

    Клиника лазерной медицины Lazmed

    Международный медицинский факультет имеет в своем распоряжении современную медицинскую клинику лазерной медицины «Лазмед», основанную в 2010 году с ориентацией на предоставление высококачественных про...

    Показать еще

    Клиника лазерной медицины Lazmed

    Международный медицинский факультет имеет в своем распоряжении современную медицинскую клинику лазерной медицины «Лазмед», основанную в 2010 году с ориентацией на предоставление высококачественных профессиональных медицинских услуг для населения с применением новейших методик лечения распространенных заболеваний. Действующий многопрофильный медицинский центр лазерной медицины ОсОО «Клиника Лазмед» располагает соответствующим медицинским оборудованием и оказывает медицинские услуги по медицинским профилям как лазерная медицина, педиатрия, акушерство, гинекология, урология, диагностика, хирургия, пластическая хирургия, терапевтическое направление.

Цифры и статистика


Новости

Контакты и карта